## **NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION**

**Wiltshire Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for Avebury on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Avebury.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BROTHERIDGE		Retired
David John		
CAMPBELL		
Jonathan		
LEWIS		
Maggie		
O`CONNOR		
Terence		
PARADISE		
Lynzey Jayne		
SERVICE		Local Resident
Zandria M Pauncefort		
STACEY		
Stephen Robert		
WILLIAMSON		
James Andrew		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.