NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Biddestone on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Biddestone.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BRUCE		
Simon Lebechee		
CHRYSTAL		Local Resident
Michael Brentwood		
DE FOSSARD		
Rachel Mary		
SHORT		
Andrew		
WALTON		
Adam James		
WEBB		
Di		
WILLIAMS		
Angela Frances		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.