NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Boyton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Boyton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ADAMS		
Jill Deborah		
SPENDER		
Felix		
TREHERNE		
Gary		
WHEATLEY-HUBBARD		
Caroline Margaret Ord		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.