## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (Bremhill Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (Bremhill Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FORD		
Arthur George		
HARRIS		Designer/Artist
John Lupson		
MINTY		
Christopher John		
PEARSON		
Colin John		
SATCHELL		Farmer
Terence Ernest William		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017