NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bulford on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bulford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ALSOP		Pastor
Barnaby		
CHILVERS		
Bruce Kenneth		
CLARK		
Jackie		
IBBOTSON		
Marc		
JENKINS		
Graham		
JOHNSON		
Lisa		
MCMULLAN		
Tony		
MORRISON		
Dave		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.