NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Burcombe on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Burcombe.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COMBES		
Nicholas John Mark		
HANKEY		
Nicholas Edward James		
LEFROY		
Nigel John		
MAYHEW		
Jane Elizabeth		
TAYLOR		
Tolley		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.