NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Corsley on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Corsley.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BRITTEN		
David Neil		
BUTLER		
Michael John		
FAIRGRIEVE		
John Arpino		
HARES		
Oliver James Hedley		
HELLIAR		
Judith Margaret		
JASPER		
Simon Anthony		
MEYER		
Steven William		
PARKINSON		
Gillian Lesley		
WHITE		
John Anthony		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.