NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Dinton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Dinton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BENNIE		
Ben		
FRY		Life Long Resident and Current
Justin John Charles		Councillor
KERLEY		
Derek Peter		
MACKINDER		
Susan Margaret		
ROWITT		Parish Councillor
Gary Ramon		
SMITH		Independent
Charles Robert		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.