NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Donhead St Andrew on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Donhead St Andrew.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARTON		
John Taylor		
BURROWS		
Clive Peter		
CULLIMORE		Self-Employed Carpenter and
Malcolm Vincent		Joiner
LUCK		
Simon David		
MAXWELL-ARNOT		
Patricia Jeanne		
MILLER		
Barbara Blanche		
PYKE		
Stephen Dennis		
CNAADT		
SMART State of the		
Frances Patricia		
YORK		
Michael George		
whichael George		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.