NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Downton Parish Council (Downton Ward) on

Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 14

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Downton Parish Council (Downton Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BRENTOR		
Jane Mary		
CORDELL		
David Joseph		
MACE		Resident
Dave		
PEARCE		
Christine Anne		
QUARMBY		
Peter Vivian		
RICKETTS		
Geoff		
SAXBY		
Jennifer Anne		
SUTCLIFFE		
Keith Henry		
WATTS		
Gareth David		
YEATES		
Roger Barry		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.