NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for East Knoyle on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for East Knoyle.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BATEMAN		
Deb		
CAMPBELL		
Alistair James		
COFFIN		
Laura Anne St Ruth		
DAWSON		
Susan Elizabeth		
HYDE		
Tim		
MCCARTHY		
Robert		
SOUTHERDEN		
Neil		
TAIT		
Ian McPherson		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.