NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Easterton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Easterton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BULSON		
Bob		
FIRTH		
Richard Lyndsay Martin		
JENSSEN		
Keith William Latimer		
MYERSCOUGH		
Benjamin Dorning		
SAUNDERS		
Chris		
STOVOLD		
Nick		
TURNER		
Victoria Sarah Theresa		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.