NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Etchilhampton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Etchilhampton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BRIDEWELL		
Elizabeth Ann		
HOLGATE		
Timothy David		
NASH		Local Resident
Jon		
SMITH		Retired
Raymond Ralph		
WOODS		
Mervyn William Anthony Henry		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.