NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Great Wishford on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Great Wishford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLENKINSOP		
Jacqueline Ann		
DEWEY		
Graham George		
DEWEY		
Martin Andrew		
NASH		
Tom		
NOBLE		
Sean Christopher		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.