NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Hilmarton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hilmarton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
FILES		
Jeffrey Victor		
FOLEY		
Paul		
FRY		
Robert Peter		
HAYS		
Lynne		
HENLY		
John Michael		
JEARY		
Marion		
MCFADZEAN		
Jasmine Romaine		
STOTT		
Stephen		
WILKINS		
Mel		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.