NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Hilperton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 13

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Hilperton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CARBIN		
Trevor William		
CLARK		Independent
Ernie		
FISHER		
Pamela Mary		
GREATWOOD		
lan Mark		
HAYES		
Kate		
HOUSE		
Robert Wyn		
JACKSON		Independent
Kendrick		
JAMESON		
Wolsey William Samuel		
PACKER		
Vivienne Louise		
SAWYER		
Sheila Ann		
TUCKER		Independent
David Frank		
TURNER		
Pamela Joyce		
UNCLES		
Scott Berkley		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer