NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Horningsham on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Horningsham.

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) |
|---------------------|--------------|----------------------|
| BRIERLEY | | |
| Gerard Peter | | |
| | | |
| CHRIS | | |
| Frances Rosemary | | |
| - | | |
| CROSSMAN | | |
| Stephen John | | |
| FITZGERALD | | |
| Dermot | | |
| | | |
| GLOVER | | |
| Jayne | | |
| HILL | | |
| Timothy Roger | | |
| | | |
| MILLAR | | |
| Simon David Bamford | | |
| RADLEY | | |
| John | | |
| SIMPSON | | |
| Matthew Macrae | | |
| TROLLOPE | | |
| Michael John | | |
| WINDESS | | |
| Kenneth Leslie | | |

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.