NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Idmiston on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 15

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Idmiston.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
APPLEYARD		
Anne		
BRADLEY		
Kenneth		
COCKING		Independent
Steven Nicholas		
CRESWELL		
Valerie Wylde		
CROOK		
Mike		
DUFFIN		
Steven John		
GILLICK		
Jayne Vendome		
GOULD		
Roy		
HUMPHRIES		
James Brian		
JONES		
Mark		
MAHER		
Wayne Paul		
NAJJAR		
Nabil Habib		
OLIVER		
Andrew Peter		
POPE		
Bob		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer