NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Keevil on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Keevil.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ABRAHAM		
Michael William		
COLLINS		
Graeme Mason		
HUNTER		
Andrea		
MEATYARD		
Rodney Austin		
SHERMAN		
Ginny		
WEST		
Geoffrey Terence		
WICKHAM		
Suzanne Grahem		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer