NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Bishopdown Farm Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017

Number of seats: 5 I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council

(Bishopdown Farm Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEARD		
Karen Jane		
BUTTIGIEG		
Richard Patrick		
DAVIDSON		Independent
Hilary Anne		
WALLER		Local Resident
Lesley		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer