## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock & Milford Ward)

## on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Laverstock & Milford Ward).

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) |
|-------------------|--------------|----------------------|
| BURTON            |              |                      |
| David John        |              |                      |
| DEAN              |              |                      |
| James Thomas      |              |                      |
| HAYES             |              |                      |
| Derek Arthur      |              |                      |

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer