NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Longbridge Deverill on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 8

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Longbridge Deverill.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAXTER		
Richard George Alexander		
MARSHALL		
Brian Arthur		
SEARLE		
David Stewart		
SPREADBURY-CLEWS		
Nigel		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.