## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Lydiard Millicent on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Lydiard Millicent.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COBB		
Dean Michael		
HARRIS		Concerned Resident
Andrew Thomas Arthur		
HEARN		
Jonathan Alan		
HILL WHEELER		
Sarah		
KAYANI		
Andre Raoul		
MONTGOMERY		
Vern		
PENNING		
Sian Elizabeth		
PFLEGER		
Alan John		
SHARP		Independent
Michael John		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.