## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Manningford on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Manningford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GASKIN		
Bernard Peter		
HOSSACK		
Philip Graham		
LANYON		
Bridget Nelita		
LYMPOSS		
Susan Fiona		
NETHERCLIFT		
Richard John		
PROTO		
David Michael Anthony		
REED		
Andrew		
SAMPSON		
Reginald Keith		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.