NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Market Lavington on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 13

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Market Lavington.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
DAVIS		
Caroline		
DAVIS		
Fred		
EARLEY		
Ann		
MYHILL		Independent Local Resident
Ian Cameron		
OSBORN		
Colin William		
PADFIELD		Local Resident
Tim		
POOLE		
Duncan Douglas Dalgleish		
RUSSELL		
Michael Paul		
STEELE		
Teresa Elizabeth		
WHITE		Independent
Sharan Diane		
WHITEHORN		
Kevin Mark		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.