NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Mildenhall on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Mildenhall.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAILEY		
Rob		
BEVAN		
John Francis Xavier		
DEVONSHIRE		
Brian		
PHILPOTT		
Barbara Anne		
PRICE		
Derek Sidney		
THOMPSON		
Nigel Cooper		
WATSON		
Deirdre Mary Alison		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.