## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Netheravon on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 10

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Netheravon.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARKER		
Lesley Patricia		
BARKER		
Trevor Mark		
BURKE		
David Jonathan		
COLLISON		
Fred		
COVIL		
Brian		
HAYWARD		
Roger Alan		
MACKAY		
Peter Maurice		
MITCHELL		
Mo		
TIGHE		Retired
John George		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.