## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Netherhampton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Netherhampton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CRADDOCK		
James Edward		
CUNNINGHAM		
Paul Eugene		
HOUSE		
Tara Clare Cameron		
LAWSON		
Georgina Margaret		
MCGUIRE		
Harriet Clare		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.