NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Nettleton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Nettleton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BEARE		
Stephen Helyar		
BUSH		
Jeanne		
FLINT		
Audrey		
FUTRELL		
Jane		
KERR		
David		
MINNEY		
Jenny		
NEWMAN		Independent
Matthew Gerard		
SHANAHAN		
Fleur Susan		
WRIGHT		
John Howard		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.