NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for North Wraxall on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for North Wraxall.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARNES		
Lesley Patricia		
DICKS		
Robert Harry		
GODWIN		
Anne Mary		
HORROCKS-TAYLOR		Independent
Michael James		
KING		
Elizabeth Jane		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer