NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Purton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 15

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Purton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GREENAWAY		
Geoffrey Roy		
HARFLETT		
Scott Joseph		
HICKS		
Helen Louise		
HOOPER		
Neil Rhys		
LAW		
Kevin James		
MATTHEWS		
Sue		
MCKERROW		
Victoria		
THOMAS		
Raymond George		
WILSON		
Elizabeth Frances		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.