NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ramsbury Parish Council (Ramsbury Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 13

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ramsbury Parish Council (Ramsbury Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BROWN		
Terence John		
EDWARDS		
Denise		
FEARON		
Graeme Colin James		
GLASS		
Sheila		
HAWES		
George James Ernest		
HODGSON		
Erica Louise		
LLOYD		
Helen Mary		
MORGAN		
Chris		
PAYNE		
Christopher John		
YOUNG		
Ron		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer