NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Rushall on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Rushall.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
GALE		
Colin Peter		
LARKEN		
Caroline Lucia Marie		
ROGERS		
John Clarkson		
TILBURY		
Richard Henry		
TURNER		
Michael John		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.