NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Seagry on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Seagry.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BALL		
Andrew Stuart		
BARBER		
Michael John		
BARR		
Richard Patrick		
CROSLAND		
John Harry		
PEARCE		
Kevin Mark		
TAYLOR		
Keith Ronald Morgan		
ZEHETMAYR		
Berta		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.