## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Sedgehill and Semley JPC- Semley Parish on Thursday 4 May 2017

Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 6

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Sedgehill and Semley JPC-Semley Parish.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOWERMAN		
Alan James		
EBBENS		Local resident
Andrew John		
MACKANESS		
James Richard St Duthus		
MOORS		
Robin Edmund		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.