NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Seend on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Seend.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
A`BEAR		
Georgina Louise		
AKERMAN		
Pamela Lesley		
CRISP		
Brian James		
HEATLEY		
Anita Kathryn		
JAMES		
Terry Charles		
KNOTT		
Nigel James		
MURCH		Local Resident
Tony		
VINCE		Resident Independent
Carole Anne		
WILLIAMS		
John Edward		
WILTSHIRE		
Martin Robert		
WOOD		
Mark		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.