NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Shalbourne on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Shalbourne.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARBER		
Jeannine Mary		
FISHER		
Carole Ann		
LOCKHART		
Michael Whitelaw		
SHAW		
Dianah		
WALKER		
Bob		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017