## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Sherston on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 13

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Sherston.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BURGESS		Head of Service Delivery
Tanya Louise		
CUTCHER		
Philip Stewart		
HAYMAN		
Graham Derek		
HILLIER		Well Known Working Farmer
John		
JOLLIFFE		
Maureen		
MAGEE		
Sean Patrick Boyd		
MATTHEWS		
John William		
MOODY		Farmer
Trevor Frank George		
MORRIS		
Graham John		
ROBINSON		
Giles Philip		
WEEDON		
Anthony Desmond		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.