NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Shrewton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Shrewton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BERRY		
John David		
FLINT		
Roy Anthony		
HARRIS		
Richard Paul		
HASSETT		
David Brian		
HENRY		
Darren George		
LOCK		Local Resident
Ronald James		
PARRETT		
Denis Robert		
WOODMAN		
Anne Carolyn		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.