## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for South Newton on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for South Newton.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLAKE		
Derek Mitford		
BLAKE		
Neil Charles		
BRYANS		
Heather Christine		
HENSTRIDGE		
Robert Mark		
NORMAN		
Karen		
PONT		
Michael Denys		
SHERLOCK		
Loraine Frances Jean		
SWANTON		
Christopher John		
SWANTON		
Henry James		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.