NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Council (St Paul Ward) on

Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 10

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for St Paul Malmesbury Without Parish Council (St Paul Ward).

| Name of Candidate | Home Address | Description (if any) |
|-------------------|--------------|----------------------|
| BRIGGS | | |
| David Forbes | | |
| BUDGEN | | |
| Roger Ernest | | |
| CLOGG | | |
| Deborah Helen | | |
| | | |
| COLE | | |
| Owain Robert | | |
| EDGLEY-PYSHORN | | |
| Michael Jonathan | | |
| HATHERELL | | |
| Andy | | |
| LEE | | |
| Roger | | |
| PAYNE | | |
| Alan William | | |
| STEPHENS | | |
| Roger Charles | | |

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer