NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Stapleford on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Stapleford.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BALE		
Timothy Charles		
GEOGHEGAN		
Michael Frederick Christopher		
RHIND-TUTT		
Bob		
STONES		
Rod		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.