NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Sutton Benger on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Sutton Benger.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BINES		
Malcolm William		
DAVIS		
Norman		
HAYWARD		
Nicola Jane Martin		
JONES		
Philip David		
POUND		
Keith		
VARNHAM		
Leigh		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.