NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Swallowcliffe on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Swallowcliffe.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ATKINS		
Diane Louise		
BANAS		
Stephen Edward		
BLUNDELL		Independent
Gerald Francis		
COOKE		Independent
Nigel David		
WILLIS		
Patrick John D`Anyers		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.