NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Teffont on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 7

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Teffont.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLAMEY		
Richard Kendall		
DEANE		
Tony		
STAMP		
Pamela Mary		
WOOD		
David John		
WORTH		
Emma Elizabeth		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer