## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Tisbury on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Tisbury.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
AMOS		Local resident since 1988
Janet Frances		
CORP		Local Resident
Felicity Ann Norton		
DAVISON		
Simon Robert		
DUFFY		
Patrick Fitzgerald		
INGS		
Josephine Margaret		
MCGRATH		Local Builder Born in Tisbury
Stephen Michael		
MURRAY		Independent
Gerry		
POCIECHA		Independent
Sam		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017

Dr Carlton Brand Returning Officer