NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Tockenham on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 5

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Tockenham.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
COWLING		Independent
Geoff		
KIRBY		Independent
Diana Carole		
MARMOY		Independent
Martin Timothy		
STILL		
Sarah Jane		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will NOT be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.