NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Whiteparish on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 11

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Whiteparish.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BURR		
Richard John		
EYNON		
Colin Andrew		
FRANCIS		
Hugh Anthony		
HAYDAY		
Mike		
HERRETT		
John Gregory		
JONES		
Peter William		
KING		
Trevor Paxton		
PALMER		
Linda Anne		
RANDALL		
Leo		
SUTHERLAND		
Neil Alexander		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.