## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Yatton Keynell on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 9

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Yatton Keynell.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CROOKALL		
Mary Hazel		
GRAINGER		
Caroline Mary		
GREEN		
Manda Lisa Justine		
HAYWARD		
Samantha Jane		
JONES		
Katherine Anna		
PARKER		
Alistair Stuart		
PLOWMAN		
Fiona Gillian		
WHITTAKER		
Ralph Anthony		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.