NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Ashton Keynes on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Ashton Keynes.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLACKALLER		
Russell		
CRAWFORD		
Sam		
HILL		
Stephen		
INZANI		
Natasha Anna Silvia		
LOW		
Beverley Joyce		
MORAN		
Phil		
SIMS		
Claire Maxine		
SMITH		
Mike		
MIKE		
VENTHAM		
Dominic Francis Michael		
WINGROVE		
David Robert		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer